Local Businesses, Events & Information for Local Residents

Phone: 07511 913386

Email: angela@4locals.net

Useful Contacts

Advice and Support
Citizens Advice Bureau 01536 482281
Childline 0800 1111
Northamptonshire Association
for the Blind Helpline: 01604 719193
NSPCC 0808 800 5000
Relate 01604 634400
Royal British Legion 0808 802 8080
RSPCA 0300 1234999
Samaritan 116 123

Utilities
Anglian Water 03457 145145
Western Power Distribution 0800 6783 105
Flood Line 0845 9881188
Gas Emergencies 0800 111 999

Health Services
Burton Latimer Medical Centre 01536 723566
Dryland Surgery 01536 518951
Eskdaill Medical Centre 01536 522633
Headlands Surgery 01536 518886
Kettering General Hospital 01536 492000
Linden Medical Centre 01536 512104
Mawsley Surgery 01536 791300
NHS Advice 111
Sexual Health Service 01536 410647
Weavers Medical Centre 01536 513494

Other Useful Numbers
Burton Latimer Library 03001 261000
Kettering Town Council 01536 697490
Kettering Library 03001 261000
Kettering Police Station 101
Kettering Sight Centre 01536 522773
North Northamptonshire Council 0300 126 3000
Traveline 08712 002233

LOCAL COUNCILLORS

All Saints Ward
Emily-Rose Fedorowycz, Green
emilyfedorowycz@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07938 108810

James Towns, Green
jamestowns@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Sarah Tubbs
sarahtubbs@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07403 732632

Avondale
Carolyn Carter, Conservative
carolyncarter@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Clark Mitchell, Labour
clarkmitchell@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Brambleside
Dez Dell, Green
dezdell@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07815 891106

Kieron Farrow, Green
keironfarrow@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Burton Latimer
Jan O’Hara, Conservative
jan.ohara@northnorthants.gov.uk

John Currall, Conservative
John.Currall@northnorthants.gov.uk

Ise Lodge
Lloyd Bunday, Conservative
lloydbunday@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
lloyd.bunday@northnorthants.gov.uk
07850 700250

Alexander Evelyn, Conservative
alexanderevelyn@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07936 523719

Craig Skinner, Conservative
craigskinner@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07502 474946

Elliot Prentice, Conservative
elliot.prentice@northnorthants.gov.uk

Mark Rowley, Conservative
mark.rowley@northnorthants.gov.uk

Northfield
Bev Wright, Labour
bevwright@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07754 002778

Pipers Hill
Robin Carter, Conservative
robincarter@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Queen Eleanor & Buccleuch
Mark Rowley
Conservative
01536 744302
Email: markrowley@kettering.gov.uk

St Michaels & Wicksteed
Maggie Don, Labour
maggiedon@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Scott Edwards, Conservative
scottedwards@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

St Peters
Anup Pandey, Conservative
anuppandey@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

Martyn York, Conservative
martynyork@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk

William Knibb
Daniel Perrett, Conservative
danielperrett@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07584028452

Keli Watts, Labour
keliwatts@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk
07583 693262

Wicksteed
Scott Edwards, Conservative
scott.edwards@northnorthants.gov.uk

Russell Roberts, Conservative
russell.roberts@northnorthants.gov.uk

Windmill
Robin Carter, Conservative
robin.carter@northnorthants.gov.uk

Anne Lee, Labour
anne.lee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Paul Marks
paul.marks@northnorthants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament
Philip Hollobone MP, Conservative
philip.hollobone.mp@parliament.uk
tel: 020 7219 8373

Eve Edwards, Conservative
eveedwards@ketteringtowncouncil.gov.uk